About us Contact us Help
James Taylor

James Taylor concert tickets

James Taylor is playing across the us in his 2018 concert. Don’t miss the gig on Tuesday May 8th, 2018 at Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena in Jacksonville.

31 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
May 8 Tue 19:30 PM James Taylor and His All Star Band & Bonnie Raitt Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena - Jacksonville, FL See more
May 9 Wed 19:30 PM James Taylor and His All Star Band & Bonnie Raitt Amway Center - Orlando, FL See more
May 11 Fri 19:30 PM James Taylor and His All Star Band & Bonnie Raitt BB&T Center - Sunrise, FL See more
May 12 Sat 19:30 PM James Taylor and His All Star Band & Bonnie Raitt Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL See more
May 15 Tue 19:30 PM James Taylor and His All Star Band & Bonnie Raitt North Charleston Coliseum - North Charleston, SC See more
May 16 Wed 19:30 PM James Taylor and His All Star Band & Bonnie Raitt Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC See more
May 18 Fri 19:30 PM James Taylor and His All Star Band & Bonnie Raitt Greensboro Coliseum - Greensboro, NC See more
May 19 Sat 19:30 PM James Taylor and His All Star Band & Bonnie Raitt Bon Secours Wellness Arena - Greenville, SC See more
May 21 Mon 19:30 PM James Taylor and His All Star Band & Bonnie Raitt Scottrade Center - St. Louis, MO See more
May 22 Tue 19:30 PM James Taylor and His All Star Band & Bonnie Raitt Sprint Center - Kansas City, MO See more
May 24 Thu 19:30 PM James Taylor and His All Star Band & Bonnie Raitt INTRUST Bank Arena - Wichita, KS See more
May 25 Fri 19:30 PM James Taylor and His All Star Band & Bonnie Raitt Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK See more
May 27 Sun 19:30 PM James Taylor and His All Star Band & Bonnie Raitt Fiddlers Green Amphitheatre - Englewood, CO See more
May 29 Tue 19:30 PM James Taylor and His All Star Band & Bonnie Raitt Talking Stick Resort Arena - Phoenix, AZ See more
May 31 Thu 19:30 PM James Taylor and His All Star Band & Bonnie Raitt Hollywood Bowl - Los Angeles, CA See more
Jun 1 Fri 19:30 PM James Taylor and His All Star Band & Bonnie Raitt Hollywood Bowl - Los Angeles, CA See more
Jun 3 Sun 19:30 PM James Taylor and His All Star Band & Bonnie Raitt Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA See more
Jun 5 Tue 19:30 PM James Taylor and His All Star Band & Bonnie Raitt Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR See more
Jun 6 Wed 19:30 PM James Taylor and His All Star Band & Bonnie Raitt KeyArena - Seattle, WA See more
Jun 22 Fri 19:30 PM James Taylor and His All Star Band & Bonnie Raitt Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN See more
Show more